Contact Us
Contact Us

If you wish to be contacted by our staff to get further information, please complete the following form and click "Transmit". We would follow your instruction and reply to you as soon as we can. For details of any loan products offered by Public Finance, please call our hotline at 2848 1888 (from 9:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday and from 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. on Saturday).

 

* Mandatory Field


Contact Us Form

Note: We will treat all information provided as confidential. Please read Disclaimer & Privacy Policy before clicking "Transmit".


Download "Instructions on Change of Address" Form


Public Finance Limited has always been targeting the provision of the best services to customers. By possessing the updated information, we should be able to provide the most effective service to our customers. We sincerely invite you to download the "Instructions on Change of Address" Form", complete and send it to any of our branches. You can also visit any of our branches to update your information.

 

 

Customer Suggestion or Complaint
 

At Public Finance Limited, we are deeply committed to providing our customers with superior financial services. As a valuable customer of our Company, we highly value your suggestion or complaint on our products or services. If you have any suggestion or complaint on our products or services, you are welcome to talk to our staff at the branches in person or call our Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2848 1888 or Complaint Officer at (852) 2525 9351 alternatively. Also, you are welcome to send us your suggestion or complaint by mail, fax, or email. You may download or make use of our "Customer Suggestion Form" or "Complaint Form" available at branches.

Before submitting the form, please read our Privacy Policy.

 

Public Finance Limited (the"Company")
Notice to Customers and Others relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and Public Finance Limited’s Data Policy etc.

 

Thank you very much in advance for your valuable suggestion. We will follow up your suggestion or complaint promptly. Under normal circumstances, we will acknowledge your suggestion or complaint within 7 days and endeavor to provide you with our final response within 30 days upon receipt. Please be assured that information related to your suggestion or complaint will be treated strictly confidential and used for service improvement and analysis purpose only.

 

 

    Customer Suggestion  
Mailing Customer Relations Manager  
Address   Public Finance Limited  
    11/F, Wing On House  
    71 Des Voeux Road Central  
    Hong Kong  
Fax No. (852) 2530 5199  
Email customerservice@publicfinance.com.hk   
    Complaint
Mailing Complaint Officer
Address   Public Finance Limited
    11/F, Wing On House
    71 Des Voeux Road Central
    Hong Kong
Fax No. (852) 2530 5199
Email complaints@publicfinance.com.hk 

 

Whistleblowing

 

Public Finance Limited is committed to ensuring its business and operations are conducted in an ethical, moral and legal manner. In line with this commitment, the Company has put in place the Whistleblowing Policy and Procedure (WBP) to provide an avenue for all staff and various stakeholders including but not limited to interns, consultants, contractors, vendors, suppliers and/or customers to disclose any improper conduct, or illegal, unethical or questionable practices committed or about to be committed within the Company.

 

To report the above-mentioned matters, please contact us via email: pflalert@publicfinance.com.hk.

 

Please provide your contact details including your name and phone number in your message. We may contact you for additional information needed for our investigation. We will accord protection of confidentiality to the whistleblower. We will take all reasonable steps to protect the whistleblower against any discrimination, retaliation or harassment, corresponding to our internal policies.

 

 

Customer Feedback Survey

 

At Public Finance Limited (the “Company”), excellence is one of our commitments. We are committed to upholding our service excellence in our dealings with customers at every point of contact. We seek to deliver excellent products and services to all our customers to meet their financial needs.

To promote our Company’s culture of service excellence, we would like to hear from you on your satisfaction of our service through our survey. Please help us by completing the Customer Feedback Survey and return to us through the following channels.

 

Mailing Address : Customer Relations Manager
Public Finance Limited
11/F, Wing On House
71 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
Fax No. : (852) 2530 5199
Email : customerservice@publicfinance.com.hk
Branches : drop off at any of our branches

 

 

Access of Data in Credit Reference Agency (CRA)

The following contact information is for our personal loan customers who want to access their own credit data in the CRA.

 

Mailing Address : 8th Floor, Tower 5, The Gateway
    15 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
    Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hotline : (852) 2577 1816
Fax No. : (852) 2578 4425
Email : contact@transunion.hk

 

 

Telemarketers Acting on behalf of Public Finance Limited

 

Appointed Third Party of Loan Referral Enquiry Hotline

聯絡我們
聯絡我們

閣下如需要本集團職員親自聯絡,以進一步了解我們的貸款計劃或其他信息,請填妥以下表格後按「傳送」,我們將按閣下指示盡快回覆。如閣下欲查詢大眾財務提供之貸款詳情,請致電貸款即批熱線2848 1888(星期一至五早上九時至晚上八時,星期六早上九時至下午五時)。

 

* 此欄必需填寫


聯絡表格

註:閣下所提供之資料,我們將給予保密。按「傳送」鍵前必先細讀免責聲明與私隱與政策。


下載「更改地址指示表格」


大眾財務有限公司一直致力為客戶提供最優秀的服務。為提昇服務質素,我們誠邀您提供最新的個人資料,以便我們更新記錄。您可下載「更改地址指示表格」,並於填妥後交回我們任何一間分行。您亦可親臨我們任何一間分行更新個人資料。

 

 

客戶意見或投訴
 

大眾財務有限公司一向致力為客戶提供優質的信貸服務,為使我們的服務更臻完善,本公司誠邀我們的客戶提供寶貴意見。如閣下對我們的產品或服務有任何意見或投訴,歡迎閣下親身向我們的分行職員反映,亦可致電本公司客戶服務熱線(852) 2848 1888或致電投訴主任(852) 2525 9351。我們的職員當竭盡所能回應閣下的意見或投訴。此外,閣下可選擇將意見或投訴郵寄、傳真或電郵給我們,亦可從本公司的網頁上下載 「顧客意見書」「顧客投訴表格」,或可在辦公時間內到各分行索取。

在提交表格之前,請閱讀我們的隱私政策。

 

大眾財務(以下簡稱「本公司」)
致客戶及其他人士或公司關於《個人資料(私隱)條例》及大眾財務有限公司之資料政策等的通知書

 

謹此多謝閣下的寶貴意見。對於閣下所提供的意見或投訴,我們會即時作出跟進。在一般情況下,我們會於收到意見或投訴後7天內發出確認通知書,並於30天內將我們的跟進結果告知閣下。為確保閣下安心,一切有關閣下的意見或投訴資料,將會絕對保密及只用作改善服務及分析之用途。

 

 

    客戶意見  
郵寄地址 : 大眾財務有限公司  
    中環德輔道中71號  
    永安集團大廈11樓  
    客戶關顧經理收  
傳真號碼 : (852) 2530 5199  
電郵地址 : customerservice@publicfinance.com.hk   
    投訴
郵寄地址 : 大眾財務有限公司
    中環德輔道中71號
    永安集團大廈11樓
    投訴主任收
傳真號碼 : (852) 2530 5199
電郵地址 : complaints@publicfinance.com.hk 

 

 

舉報

 

大眾財務承諾確保以道德及合法的方式進行業務營運。為此,我們設有舉報政策及程序,提供渠道予所有僱員及不同的持份者,包括但不限於實習生、顧問、承辦商、供應商及/或客戶,就任何在本公司內已發生或將要發生的不當行為、非法、不道德或可疑的做法作出披露。

 

如閣下欲舉報以上行為,可發送電郵至 pflalert@publicfinance.com.hk 與我們聯絡。

 

請在信息內提供閣下的聯絡方法,包括姓名和電話號碼,我們可能會聯絡閣下以獲取其他所需資料作調查之用。舉報者的身份會絕對保密。我們會按照本公司的內部政策採取一切合理措施保護舉報者免受任何歧視、報復或騷擾。

 

客戶意見調查

 

大眾財務有限公司(「本公司」)其中一項承諾是卓越表現,無論任何時候,我們皆致力保持服務質素,提供優質產品及服務以全面照顧客戶的理財需要。

為了推廣本公司的優質服務文化,我們非常樂意聽取您的意見,以不斷改善和提升我們的服務。如您對本公司的服務有任何意見,歡迎填寫客戶意見調查,並透過以下途徑將問卷交回給我們:

 

郵寄地址 : 大眾財務有限公司
中環德輔道中71號
永安集團大廈11樓
客戶關顧經理收
傳真號碼 : (852) 2530 5199
電郵地址 : customerservice@publicfinance.com.hk
分行 : 遞交任何分行

 

獲取「個人信貸資料庫」之資料

 

個人貸款客戶如有任何查詢關於「個人信貸資料庫」,請聯絡:

郵寄地址 : 香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道15號 
港威大廈第5座8樓
查詢熱線 : (852) 2577 1816
傳真號碼 : (852) 2578 4425
電郵地址 : contact@transunion.hk

 

 

電話營業代表

 

貸款轉介方名單查詢熱線